Writing Sabbatical

Hello friends and fans,

I have offically started my Writing Sabbatical for the month of February. I will not be physically posting on Facebook or Twitter for the month and I will only be able adding writngs to the blog. Now for all those following me on FB and Twitter you will still get up-dates when the blog is up-dated as well as anyone connected to me on Linkedin, but I will not be responding to any comments on any of the other sites for the next 28 days. Nevertheless, I promise to respond to anything posted on the blog and I will get back to everyone that submitted anything on FB come the 1st of March. I hope everyone will take this ride with me and I promise for all that will be following me through this time you will not be dissapointed…Enjoy and until next post.

Leave a Reply

