August 9, 2012

Taking a break from my current school assignment. Needed a moment to clear my head, I just don’t understand why people feel the need to always act like they know everything about you when they don’t know anything. How do you feel you have that right to just say what you want when ever you want and everyone is suppose to bend over and take it. I’m feeling it’s time to understand that I have stood on my own two feet for a long time and just stop looking for this thing I feel I need. It’s time to just let something’s go and just start living my life for me. Stop worrying about what others think. It’s simple time to change my number.

Leave a Reply

