Resident Evil

Good Evening All,

So I decided to devote a little bit of time on all the movies, television shows, and books that are inspiring me to keep writing. Today I look at the Resident Evil Movies and the games with the release of Resident Evil Retribution out September 14, 2012 and Resident 6 out October 2, 2012. The games and the movies have been just an amazing melting pot of explosive story lines. Each, (game and movies) have brought the zombie genre back to the forefront of a new horror era. I would just like to say well done to great writing, great directing, great graphics, great game developing


(Sorry in advance to my die hard RE fans if I missed any covers.)

Leave a Reply

