Thoughts

Even when things look their bleaker, there is always something that can make you smile. Some forget to look at the little things even when the big ones are so over powering. 

I know first hand that the world isn’t easy and things can test you at every turn. But what I also know is that the smallest of things can make a person fly higher, then they may ever had. 

Just a little thought, because right now my life is very hard and the way things look everything is about to fall apart. But something simple happened today and made me smile and I have been smiling all day behind it. 

Although tomorrow may prove to be another in a long line of crappy day, today, tonight, right now I will just enjoy the happiness. Tonight will be just tonight and tomorrow will be tomorrow. 

Basically, what I’m saying is sometimes we just have to breath and just enjoy the moment, just enjoy today.

VSB

Leave a Reply

