PAD Challenge Up-Date

Good Afternoon All, 

I know it’s been a while but the new poems has arrived. Days 19 – 28 has just been posted, please check out the page and let me know what you guys think. 

With today being so close to the end of the month, I just want to say once again, thank you all for staying with me through this. I just want to let everyone know how truly grateful I am for all your support and encouragement. 

Each month I enter the challenge I strive to conquer it completely, for me this is always more than a simple month it is 30 days of wonderful writing. 

So thank you and I hope that this is not the end of what has been a wonderful friendship. 

Keep writing, keep reading, keep pushing

VSB

https://vsbryant1.wordpress.com/national-poetry-month/2013-poem-a-day-challenge/

Leave a Reply

