April Comes to a Close

ImageIn honor of the end of my month journey in poetry, i attached one of my favorite pictures. This is the orginal scetch for my collection of poems, “The Masquerade Ball”. At first I thought of just putting a picture of the book up, but I fell in love with these picture instantly and just wanted to share it with all of you. 

Now I have just posted the 29th and the 30th poems up. Please read both, each of them means a lot to me. One because they are the ending to another month of constant writing and two because they are dedication to two of my two favorite things; my love of writing and my Hubz. 

Each of them along with you guys helped me keep writing and with that said that you so very much and I hope to be able to bring you more literary pieces that you enjoy. I hope to keep entertain you and hopefully gathering more friends on the way. 

So for now its good night. 

Keep writing, keep reading, keep pushing

VSB

https://vsbryant1.wordpress.com/national-poetry-month/2013-poem-a-day-challenge/

Leave a Reply

