A Short Letter to My Supporters

Good Evening Everyone,

I know I haven’t been on for a while and I apologize, beside the usual hustle and bustle of everyday life I have been running around for the last few weeks going to interviews. Well my latest interview went well and I will be going to my third and finally one tomorrow to see if I will actually get the job.

 I won’t get into where or whom the job is with but I will say I will be a scheduling coordinator, scheduling interviews for clients. Well I’m very happy to be very close to possibility be getting a job, but still feeling out of place in my life.

 Although, I might be getting this job, I am still forced to have to take a leave of absence from school. The pay rate for this job will not allow me to jump straight back into school, I will have to continue working on getting scholarships and save up for a while.

 Although, it scares me to have to take the time off because I fear I will not have the opportunity to go back, I continue to fight myself to stay positive and keep saying that this is not the end to this journey, just a detour in the road.

 Currently, my spouse and I are working on a two-year plan, which involves a major change in our entire family life, and my plan is to keep looking to that point in my life and allow that to carry me through to the end of result.

 Since school will be put on hold, I will continue to work on my story through my fight with writer’s block and work on different short stories to keep my creativity flowing.

 I don’t make promises, but my plan is to write to you guys everyday, no matter the topic or the length I will have something for you at least once a day. I will keep you posted on my progress with school, contest and writing.

I thank you all once again for all the support you have shown me and as I always say to you guys, I will keep writing, keep reading, and keep pushing. 

Good Night,

VSB

One thought on “A Short Letter to My Supporters

Leave a Reply

