Random Thoughts of the Day

So today has been a productive, none productive day. I watched “Atlas Shrugged” and thought it was amazing, planning on watching part two later tonight. Afterwards I watched “Silent Hill: Revelations” it was good didn’t care for the ending to much. Now I’m watching “Valley of the Dolls” 1967 classic. I love the days I can get a few movies in, they inspire me to just let my words flow.

Guess that’s all for now, will see where I’m at after the movie is over. Love old movies, have you ever seen “Imitation of Life” if not look it up there’s two versions and both are excellent.

Keep writing, keep reading, keep pushing VSB

Leave a Reply

