Quick Thought

Ok so I am back to editing and feeling like such the procrastinator. I have been working on the editing of this “Short Story” for what seems like forever. I have done everything possible to not have to edit and still find myself right back here. So I am editing for the next hour, have to run around and then after picking the big one up for summer camp, back to editing. My goal is to have the first editing draft done TONIGHT. Wish me luck, it has to be done before 10pm, Stephen King – writer ‎#UnderTheDomecomes on!

Leave a Reply

