Up-Dates

Today I didn’t get a lot of writing done, but I did get a chance to really clean the house. Beside my compulsive disorder (yes I have one of those) I am also a slight hoarder, so there was a bunch of things I needed to sort through and get rid of.

For the most part today was a productive home day; cleaning, cooking, the children, and laundry. Although, I didn’t get to write for the #NaNoWriMo challenge I did get to get some info down for the #PiBoIdMo challenge. So I guess I did get some writing done after all.

VSB

Keep Writing, Keep Reading, Keep Pushing 

Leave a Reply

