2013 Reflected (from my point-of-view)

I know it’s been a while since I last gave you guys something, and I was just on pinterest and a friend post this and I thought this was a perfect way to jump back in and say hi to everyone.  I’m not using the same picture that they had but something different I found on goggle that I thought might be interesting with the poem, please comment, I love to here your thoughts on it.

Untitled2_Page_1

Picture & Poem: http://poetrysongsofthesoul.blogspot.com/2012/11/dream-deferred-by-langston-hughes.html

Check out their blog for even more beautiful poetry

Leave a Reply

