Before and After: Our Wedding Story_Day 8

3/1/14 – 7:23AM

Ok so I should be up right now with my paper and my coffee, but of course my paper is no where to be found. I will look again in about a half hour but this blows and the New York Times delivery guy is working my nerves. (not the way I wanted to start my morning).

Anyway, so I’m wide awake now, I might as well get up, make some coffee, find something light to eat and straighten up a bit. See you in a few hours.

2:30AM
Ok so I didn’t do any wedding work today, but I did receive my package, so tomorrow it’s vase prepping time. I did however was pleasantly surprised with a wonderful dinner with some wonderful lady’s.

First, thanks Shahida for putting everything together and thanks Lavon, Alisha, and Bri for helping celebrate my up coming wedding. So with that I’m going to end this, it’s late and I’m excited to start my prep in the AM. As usual, thanks for taking this journey with me, your support is truly appreciate.

Keep Writing, Keep Reading, Keep Pushing

VSB

Leave a Reply

