Up-Dates

Good Evening All,

Wanted to write something a little bit more in depth, but I am a little busy with my current project. Either way, I knew I needed to take a moment and get on if for nothing else to simple say hi.

Right now I am going through a Writer’s Bootcamp via Guardian Liberty Voice and hopefully next week I will complete Bootcamp and receive my certificate of certification and press pass. So with that being said, I have written my first two articles which I will attach the links at the end.

I hope everyone will take a moment and show your support as always it is greatly appreciated. With that I’m going to sign off for now, have a few things to get done. As always thank you for taking this journey with me, words sometimes can’t describe my gratitude.

Keep Writing, Keep Reading, Keep Pushing

Click on the links below and please let me know what you think.
William Shakespeare Happy 450th Birthday
iPhone Era of innovation

Follow me on Twitter and don’t forget to subscribe to the page.

One thought on “Up-Dates

Leave a Reply

