Up-Dates

writer-1

Good Evening Readers, Writings, and Lovers of the Written word,

Just wanted to get you guys an up-date and so of the things I’ve been up to since my last post. First I just wanted to say thank you to all the new follower’s to the page, I hope you are enjoying everything and don’t worry there is more to come.

Hopefully, this will be my finally week of BootCamp and I can move on to my next stage. Things are going well, but it is definitely a lot to accomplish in a short period of time. It puts me in the mind of being in school and having like three papers to write at the same time, so I know it can be done.

I have two new articles published and will put the links on the bottom of the page. Currently, I am waiting on my editors to look at three new articles and I’m about to start working on my next piece about one of my favorite television shows. That’s all I have for right now, I’m still working on other projects and will keep you posted as soon as I have any up-date.

Beside attaching the links to my articles I will also be adding my Facebook Page and Twitter link, which can also be found at the top of the page. I hope you guys will follow me on both pages, your support is always appreciated.

And don’t forget to hit the like button when you read the articles thanks.

Keep Writing, Keep Reading, Keep Pushing

 

New Article Post:
Facebook Is the Social Addiction
Newark Public Schools’ Miseducation

You can follow me at:
Facebook
Twitter

Leave a Reply

